Redevelopment Commission – Town of Avilla


Is responsible for the expenditure of the TIF (Tax Increment Funds) to facilitate redevelopment of the TIF area.


Todd Carteaux, President – 897.3906

Patrick Teders – 897.2201

Joshua Lash, Secretary – 582.9228

Brent Durbin – 437-6591

Joshua Harper – 242.2631

Ross Freeman – 564-4377

If you are wanting to serve on this board, please contact a member of the Town Council or the Town Manager. Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in Avilla Town Hall.